Svensk statistik /Swedish Statistics
- Historisk statistik
Portal för svensk historisk statistik - främst ekonomisk - Riksbanken
Historisk monetär statistik för Sverige. Databasen inkluderar historiska serier över penningmängd, inflation, räntor, börskurser, växelkurser, löner och statslån - Branschnyckeltal - se nedan
Biblioteket har tryckt statistik t o m 1999 , placerad på nedre plan i det öppna magasinet. De flesta är avslutade serier men följande är löpande:
- International trade statistics yearbook
- Industrial commodity statistical yearbook
- Yearbook of labour statistics
Comments (0)
Branschnyckeltal
Redovisningen av branschnyckeltalen omfattar aktiebolag, ekonomiska föreningar, affärsverk och vissa stiftelser, samtliga storleksklasser.
Information om nyckeltal. (PDF) - Läs!
Aktivera makron i Excel för att läsa.
SNI-koder: behövs för att söka branschnyckeltal. Du hittar dem i Affärsdata: Företag. Klicka på "kikaren" invid fältet för SNIkoder
International statistics
International statistics:
- Eurostat -
European Union
Data that covers the European Union, the member states and partners - IDB. International Data Base
US Census Bureau
International Data Base covers statistical tables with demographic and socio-economic data from 227 countries - SourceOECD
OECD-Statistics (Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development)
- databases in different areas
- IEA-statistics, databases in energy - UNData - United Nations Database
Brings UN statistical databases together. Covers country profiles . The databases, tables and glossaries cover a wide range of themes including Agriculture, Crime, Education, Employment, Energy, Environment, Health, HIV/AIDS, Human Development, Industry, Information and Communication Technology, National Accounts, Population, Refugees, Tourism, Trade, as well as the Millennium Development Goals indicators. - World Economic Outlook (WEO)
Statistical appendix connected to the print edition of World Economic

Submit
Loading...
